Saturday, 8 January 2011

Is Lady Gaga insane?:')


HAY DUDES.
Okay right, my friend Amy told me to youtube Lady Gagas music video for Alejandro, because she found it disturbing, and now i wish i never watched it :')
Okay in the start its like an army of homosexuals, and then she walks out with a heart on a pillow? WTF?! And she has some sort of crazy goggle shit on her face :')
And after all that, they start getting kinky, men in leather with whips and shit having sex on a bed...well...not actual sex, lets just say rithing around on eachother...
THEN lady gaga gets in her bra and panties and starts doing a weird dance with an army of gay men behind her.. ^ theres a printscreen of her and the gays.
This isnt my only reason for thinking shes insane...WHO WEARS AN OUTFIT OF MEAT?! :') i'll tell ya who..LADY GAGA, THATS WHO :')

which leads me to the conclusion that she's either insane..or..loosing it ;)

Thursday, 6 January 2011

The wall of awesomeness.


HELLO ALL.
Gollygoshtingtons.. i havent been on here since last year :') hahaa, just to keep you guyssss updated, nothing much has changed, lost and gained a few friends, and my m.e's taken a bad turn but nothing i can't handle xD

Basically, me and my fellow sistahh Lauren bakerr, came up with a plan to make a wall of awesomeness, basically, pinning up loads of photos of memories or funny quotes :)
I'v done mine xD its up there ^ ;) haha
i'v gotta take some certain ones down and put more up seeing as i dislike some of the people on the photos ;)

hope you are all fantastical <3